GENERAL INFORMATION

The Humboldt Arts Council in the Morris Graves Museum of Art
636 F Street, Eureka, CA 95501
phone: (707) 442-0278 fax: (707)442-2040

 

STAFF


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-CURATOR
Jemima Harr

ext. 205
jemima@humboldtarts.org


PROGRAMS MANAGER
Janine Murphy

ext. 202
janine@humboldtarts.org


EDUCATION OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Virginia Wood

ext. 204
virginia@humboldtarts.org


MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Kate Frachon

ext. 206
kate@humboldtarts.org

PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
Alexandria Sullivan

ext. 202
alex@humboldtarts.org


RETAIL CONSULTANT/MUSEUM STORE
Dennis Winstead

ext. 201


ART EDUCATOR
Laurie Arupa Richardson

arupa@humboldtarts.org


GALLERY PREPARATOR
Matthew Oliveri

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT/CEO
Sally Arnot

ext. 203
sally@humboldtarts.org


VICE PRESIDENT
James Lowry


SECRETARY
Gale Becker


TREASURER
Liz Sandstrom

 

BOARD MEMBERS


Julie Alderson


Julia Bednar


Kay Harden


Peggy Irvine


Sasha Lyth


Sheila Marks


Jimmie Nord


Betty Osborne


Lucy Quinby

 

ADVISORY BOARD

Jim Anderson
Karen Angel
Sally Biggin
Lora Canzoneri
John Dalby
Larry Eitzen
Ahn Fielding
Nancy Flemming
Gregg Gardiner
Cheri Geiser
JoAnn Hanson
Beverly Harper
Dan Harper
Bill McClendon
Sanderson Morgan
Cathy Ray Pierson
Don Smullin
Janna Snell
Lane Strope
Karen Sullivan

 

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Floyd Bettiga
Muriel Dinsmore
Robert Yarber

 

FOUNDING DIRECTOR

Dr. Homer Balabanis

 

Morris Graves Museum of Art

636 F Street
Eureka, CA 95501
707.442.0278
Fax 707.442.2040

Museum Hours
12pm - 5pm Wednesday-Sunday

Humboldt Arts Council Office Hours
9am - 5pm Tuesday-Friday

Admission
$5 for adults;
$2 for seniors (age 65 and over) and students with ID;
children 17 and under free;
Museum members are free.

Thank You Museum Sponsors

•Schmidbauer Lumber Company
•Living Education & Arts Foundation
•Philip & Sally Arnot
•101 Things To Do
•GHD

Beverly Faben Artist Grant

Grant Guidelines

Shop Amazon

Shop Amazon Smile to to support the HAC

Social Media

Facebook Instagram